Course Calendar

Date Time Type Title  
Tue 9th Aug 2022 09:00 Classroom FD&FA Design principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Wed 10th Aug 2022 09:00 Classroom BS 5839-1 L3 Award Examination Info
Mon 15th Aug 2022 09:00 Classroom Intruder & Hold up alarm foundation EN50131 Info
Wed 17th Aug 2022 09:00 Online FD&FA Foundation principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Wed 24th Aug 2022 09:00 Online FD&FA Design principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Mon 29th Aug 2022 09:00 Classroom Closed circuit television systems - Principles Info
Wed 31st Aug 2022 09:00 Classroom FD&FA Advanced design - BS 5839-1 Info
Tue 6th Sep 2022 09:00 Online FD&FA Installation principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Mon 19th Sep 2022 09:00 Classroom Access control systems - Principles Info
Tue 20th Sep 2022 09:00 Online FD&FA Maintenance principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Wed 21st Sep 2022 09:00 Online Intruder & Hold up alarm foundation EN50131 Info
Tue 4th Oct 2022 09:00 Classroom FD&FA Foundation principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Thu 13th Oct 2022 09:00 Classroom Evacuation Alert systems - BS 8629 Info
Tue 25th Oct 2022 09:00 Online FD&FA Commissioning principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Mon 7th Nov 2022 09:00 Classroom FD&FA Installation principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Wed 16th Nov 2022 09:00 Classroom FD&FA Design principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Mon 21st Nov 2022 09:00 Classroom FD&FA Foundation principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Tue 22nd Nov 2022 09:00 Classroom Intruder & Hold up alarm foundation EN50131 Info
Wed 23rd Nov 2022 09:00 Online FD&FA Maintenance principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Tue 6th Dec 2022 09:00 Online FD&FA Design principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Mon 12th Dec 2022 09:00 Online FD&FA Commissioning principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Thu 15th Dec 2022 09:00 Online Closed circuit television systems - Principles Info
Fri 16th Dec 2022 09:00 Classroom BS 5839-1 L3 Award Examination Info
Mon 16th Jan 2023 09:00 Online Access control systems - Principles Info
Tue 24th Jan 2023 09:00 Classroom C40M01 - Electrical – Emergency Lighting - Foundation (ONE DAY) Info
Tue 28th Feb 2023 09:00 Classroom C40M02 - Electrical – Emergency Lighting – Install, Test, Maintain (ONE DAY) Info