Course Calendar

Date Time Title  
Tue 1st Feb 2022 09:00 FD&FA Installation principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Mon 7th Feb 2022 09:00 FD&FA Special Inspection - BS 5839-1 Info
Thu 10th Feb 2022 09:00 FD&FA Commissioning principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Tue 22nd Feb 2022 09:00 FD&FA Foundation principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Fri 25th Feb 2022 09:00 Exam - L3 award in the requirements of FD&FA systems for non domestic buildings - BS 5839-1 Info
Tue 1st Mar 2022 09:00 FD&FA Actuation of door mechanisms - BS 7273-4 Info
Thu 3rd Mar 2022 09:00 FD&FA Advanced design - BS 5839-1 Info
Tue 15th Mar 2022 09:00 Evacuation Alert systems - BS 8629 Info
Thu 17th Mar 2022 09:00 FD&FA Maintenance principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Mon 21st Mar 2022 09:00 FD&FA Design principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Tue 22nd Mar 2022 09:00 FD&FA Domestic (BS 5839-6) Info
Wed 23rd Mar 2022 09:00 Closed circuit television systems - Principles Info
Tue 29th Mar 2022 09:00 Intruder & Hold up alarm systems foundation EN50131 Info
Wed 30th Mar 2022 09:00 Exam - L3 award in the requirements of FD&FA systems for non domestic buildings - BS 5839-1 Info
Tue 5th Apr 2022 09:00 FD&FA Foundation principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Thu 7th Apr 2022 09:00 FD&FA Maintenance principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Tue 12th Apr 2022 09:00 Intruder & Hold up alarm systems foundation EN50131 Info
Wed 20th Apr 2022 09:30 FD&FA Design principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Mon 25th Apr 2022 09:00 FD&FA Special Inspection - BS 5839-1 Info
Thu 28th Apr 2022 09:00 FD&FA Installation principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Mon 9th May 2022 09:00 FD&FA Commissioning principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Thu 12th May 2022 09:00 FD&FA Foundation principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Tue 17th May 2022 09:00 Exam - L3 award in the requirements of FD&FA systems for non domestic buildings - BS 5839-1 Info
Thu 19th May 2022 09:00 Access control systems - Principles Info
Tue 24th May 2022 09:00 FD&FA Actuation of door mechanisms - BS 7273-4 Info
Thu 26th May 2022 09:00 FD&FA Advanced design - BS 5839-1 Info
Mon 6th Jun 2022 09:00 Evacuation Alert systems - BS 8629 Info
Thu 9th Jun 2022 09:00 FD&FA Maintenance principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Tue 14th Jun 2022 09:30 FD&FA Design principles - BS 5839-1 Info
Tue 21st Jun 2022 09:00 Intruder & Hold up alarm systems foundation EN50131 Info
Tue 28th Jun 2022 09:00 Exam - L3 award in the requirements of FD&FA systems for non domestic buildings - BS 5839-1 Info