Courses

Course Calendar

Date Time Type Title  
Thu 18th Apr 2024 09:00 Classroom Emergency Lighting – Install, Test, Maintain Info
Mon 22nd Apr 2024 09:00 Classroom FD&FA BS5839-1 RQF Certified 5-Day Combined Course Info
Mon 29th Apr 2024 09:00 Online Access control foundation Info
Thu 2nd May 2024 09:00 Classroom Closed circuit television systems (CCTV) - Foundation NSI NCP 104 / SSAIB SS2003 Info
Mon 10th Jun 2024 09:00 Online FD&FA BS5839-1 RQF Certified 5-Day Combined Course - 2 Part Course Info
Tue 2nd Jul 2024 09:00 Classroom Intruder & Hold up alarm foundation EN50131 Info
Tue 23rd Jul 2024 09:00 Classroom Closed circuit television systems (CCTV) - Foundation NSI NCP 104 / SSAIB SS2003 Info
Wed 21st Aug 2024 09:00 Classroom Access control foundation Info
Mon 28th Oct 2024 09:00 Online Intruder & Hold up alarm foundation EN50131 Info
Mon 4th Nov 2024 09:00 Online Closed circuit television systems (CCTV) - Foundation NSI NCP 104 / SSAIB SS2003 Info